Contact Page

Contact Page2020-07-14T21:27:29+00:00

2020/21 Officers

2020/21 Website, Statewide Calendar, and Facebook

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

If you’re submitting an event for the Calendar, please note that only public events are posted. Be sure to include all the useful information about the event (who, what, where, when, how). The Monthly Newsletter is sent out around the first of each month. Events are posted to the Calendar at any time. Please allow 7-10 days for a response.

If you’d like to receive the Newsletter, complete the form below, and we’ll send you our latest Newsletter and add you to the list to receive all future Newsletters. If the form below doesn’t work, send the information on your event to

OR Call us at the Joint Media Committee 706-341-3142. If we’re not in, please leave a message.

    The Newsletter informs you via email anytime there's a change on, or when there's a new event of interest to Christian Scientists in Georgia.